July Favorites!

Hello all,

I’ve been off my crafting game lately 😦 However, I have been doing lots of other things and using different products so here are my July Favorites!

Hawaiian Tropic After Sun Shimmer Effect Lotion

I love this stuff, and I love how I feel and look so shimmery in the sun. Plus it is an awesome moisturizer.

Baby Lips

I just like the clear as a chap stick. My lips get supper chapped even in the summer and this also has an SPF!

Not Your Mother’s Dry Shampoo

Perfect for being lazy in the summer.

 I’m VERY low maintenance in the summer so this is all I have for beauty products right now. However, I’ve been super in to my Canon SL1, Etsy, and hand lettering!
What are your summer essentials and July Favorites!?! Do we have any of the same???
Leave a Reply

