Plain Jane #OOTD

IMG_6138

My absolute favorite go to out fit: high rise jean shorts and a white tee shirt. I am not kidding you when I say I wear a variation of this outfit almost every day. It’s cute and comfy so I just can’t see how you could go wrong!

Today I’m wearing jean shorts from Old Navy, a Forever21 tee shirt, brown braided flip flops from tillys and my Alex and Ani bracelets. This outfit is usually accompanied with my Michael Kors wristlet and my Starbucks tumbler.

Anyone else dress like this? Don’t get me wrong, I love adorable prints and bright colors, but as an every day, running errands outfit, this is definitely my go to. Plus I am in love with a good plain white shirt.

3 thoughts on “Plain Jane #OOTD

Leave a Reply

