Exciting things

hello all, I’ve been MIA for a while here but that’s because I’ve been working on some exciting things!! I also had a weekend get away with my bffs. Yippie for two awesome things happening! 

So if you recall my last post was about hand lettering and how I wanted to make it a hobby. So I did. I’ve practiced a lot and learned how to digitize the art. After that I place the hand lettering on some photographs I have taken and BAM! adorable! So with this, I’ve opened and etsy shop!! I’m so excited and have a good feeling about this!! Check it out in the link below! 

https://www.etsy.com/shop/LibberdoodlesDoodles

Also just for good measure, here are a few of the pieces I’ve made so far. Each is cut down and placed in a picture frame to make some adorable wall art!

   
 
The

 

Leave a Reply

