Baby Shower!!

I have been waiting to write the post for so long now and I am sooo excited!!! I can finally show off all of the adorable crafts and ideas we’ve done for the Pooh themed baby shower. The shower was a hit, the cupcakes were delicious and it was a great time! I’ll post most of the things here and do a separate post for the cupcakes because that was a process, and I’d like to give credit to the blogs I took the recipes from.

Cupcakes

Like I said, I’ll dedicate a separate post to cupcakes 🙂

IMG_0292

Favors and Center Pieces

Check out my previous post to see how we made these!

https://libberdoodle.wordpress.com/2015/07/02/diy-hunny-pots/

IMG_0290 IMG_0291

Don’t Say Baby!

We made close pins into bees for the don’t say baby game

IMG_0295

Guest Book

Instead of a guest book we used a canvas painted with a honey pot, honey bees, and a Winnie the Pooh quote.

IMG_0299 IMG_0300

We had a couple other cute things and games that I didn’t get pictures of, but over all, the shower was Pooh-tastic!

One thought on “Baby Shower!!

Leave a Reply

